Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tania Bledsoe

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tania Bledsoe

5 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph King

Joseph King

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service, answered questions from renters insurance to auto insurance and great benefits, very professional. Extremely professional in customer service and overall insurance needs."
Profile photo of KLIPZxOK

KLIPZxOK

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never had a better experience with any other insurance agent . Tania is extremely helpful anytime I've ever asked for anything. Would recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Riggz Chin

Riggz Chin

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie was Very easy to talk to and most helpful. I'm glad I switched over to them!"
Profile photo of Shelly Duncan

Shelly Duncan

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alley is great"
Profile photo of Kevin H

Kevin H

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ally will go to bat for ya. I recommend going threw her for anything you are needing. She’s good at what she does!"
Profile photo of Lilly en Oklahoma

Lilly en Oklahoma

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service! 💯 (Original) Muy buen servicio! 💯"
Profile photo of Sonya Neece

Sonya Neece

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been very happy with our experience with this insurance agency. Ally was pleasant to work with and found us great rates that were better than all of our policies with our other company. I highly recommend this group."
Profile photo of Dawn Teixeira

Dawn Teixeira

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is awsome"
Profile photo of Erika Padilla

Erika Padilla

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alondra is an excellent agent !!! I was on the lookout for new insurance and she helped me every step of the way to get new auto insurance !!! Her work was so outstanding she even helped me save money than what the page had quoted me from the start. I recommend going to her 100/100%"
Profile photo of Omar Ortiz

Omar Ortiz

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alondra M the life saver to the Rescue!! If you need anyone to help you with life insurance, car policy or even just to get a quote Alondra M is your agent! Needed insurance ASAP couple days ago to tag and drive my car and she went above and beyond to help me. I called the office right before closing and Alondra M stayed on the phone with me up to 30 min after the office closed to make sure I was able to insure and tag my vehicle. Couldn’t have asked for a friendlier and kind hearted agent to attend my needs."
Profile photo of Lee Foster

Lee Foster

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance and very helpful agents.."
Profile photo of Sissie

Sissie

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always had the best interactions, resolutions, policy’s, value, and personal experience doing business with Tania Bledsoe, her agents, and the entire company of State Farm!! Thank You All Very Much For Everything!"
Profile photo of Joseph King

Joseph King

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very polite, answered many of my questions from rental insurance to adding another car, down to earth and relaxing atmosphere."
Profile photo of Katie Price

Katie Price

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Alondra was so incredible! She was so nice and helpful. I’ve never experienced a better time calling insurance than this time. She quickly and efficiently used her knowledge to help me set up not only auto insurance but a life insurance policy as well!"
Profile photo of Charlene Dickson

Charlene Dickson

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"She was the best. And she helped me out a lot. I really enjoyed her very much. Very good employee for the company."
Profile photo of Amy K

Amy K

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I switched from a SF agent in south Tulsa that was hard to get in contact with and had a number of unprofessional people handling phone calls. I got sick of it so I gave Tania's office a call since they had just opened up near my workplace. Heidi has given me a good deal of assistance in switching agents and getting personal info on my policies changed and updated, and she's incredibly kind and personable. Heidi makes me feel like I'm not *just* another customer. I'm so happy I switched to Tania Bledsoe's office and definitely recommend these ladies, and I know that when I need something in the future I won't dread calling them like I did my last agent!"
Profile photo of Brian Douthit

Brian Douthit

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heidi has helped me from day 1! She finds the best deals for our families insurance needs and is always available when i have questions. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Patty Wood

Patty Wood

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm before and when I decided to come back I wanted a different agent. May i say Heidi Collins done an excellent job of explaining the policy. I will definitely be doing more business with her in the fall. Your company needs more agents like her."
Profile photo of cjm518

cjm518

July 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heidi C. Collins was very helpful and got me an affordable price :)"
Profile photo of Jose Aldana

Jose Aldana

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. professional people (Original) Excelente servicio. gente profecional"
Profile photo of ladyyoung3

ladyyoung3

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and attentive. They answer all of our questions completely and doesn't pressure us into any commitments."
Profile photo of Briyanna Dogans

Briyanna Dogans

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Karen was great! She answered all my questions and helped me get the best quote for my car insurance! Couldn’t have picked a better company"
Profile photo of Ashley Sides

Ashley Sides

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tania is an amazing agent! She made the auto loan and insurance process so easy for us!"
Profile photo of Leah Marie

Leah Marie

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience! Tania and her team are very knowledgeable, and the customer service was exceptional. I highly recommend going here for all your insurance needs!"