Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Christy Schkade

Daniel Christy Schkade

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Christy Schkade
"Ally worked hard to earn our business, and they had the best rates we could find. Hope to do business here for years to come!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Silvar

Jasmine Silvar

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Silvar
"Carla was my agent and she’s been super helpful! 💛 I spent days calling other agencies, and she helped my family get the best policy. Ask for Carla for the best deals!"
Profile photo of Andrea Minnier

Andrea Minnier

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Minnier
"Ian really simplified my insurance needs with quick and easy information/ options to get me all set to go! Thank you! Kind, smart and listened to tailor me needs :)"
Profile photo of Steve Johnson

Steve Johnson

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Johnson
"Tania Bledsoe & her staff do an excellent job. Recently I was in a vehicle accident & State Farm has done an outstanding job handling it."
Profile photo of Judy Gariepy

Judy Gariepy

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Gariepy
"Wendy was a pleasure making sure we received the insurance we needed. She is very knowledgeable.Thanks Wendy!"
Profile photo of Kari Henry Hulett

Kari Henry Hulett

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Henry Hulett
"Everyone in the office is welcoming and available to help. Wendy did an excellent job setting us up with quality insurance coverage at a much lower price than our previous carriers. She is patient and personable. Highly recommend this office to everyone. Bonus that it's right here in midtown!"
Profile photo of Deborah Gamboa

Deborah Gamboa

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Gamboa
"I had a spectacular experience in your office today that was born out of the frustation of working with a carrier charging ridiculously high rates and an agency that provided no customer service. So, I am grateful to find Ally who was professional, thorough, responsive, communicative and knowledgeable---for me she is a gift from God. I look foward to a long and happy relationship with your agency."
Profile photo of Keith Bennett

Keith Bennett

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Bennett
"Ian was great! He provided a quick affordable quote and was very helpful in meeting my car insurance needs."
Profile photo of Serafin Garcia

Serafin Garcia

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Serafin Garcia
"Perfecto servicio!"
Profile photo of Sunny D

Sunny D

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sunny D
"Ally was very professional and helpful. She answered all of my questions. I will definitely recommend Tania Bledsoe State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jimmie Carter

Jimmie Carter

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmie Carter
"Ally knew exactly what we needed for our auto & rental policies. We are looking forward to doing further business with you"
Profile photo of Ursula Mueller

Ursula Mueller

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ursula Mueller
"If you are looking for an agent that will take the time & gives you an instant impression of "this individual really cares", then you arrived at the right place! I spoke with Ally...."
Profile photo of Lissette Delgado

Lissette Delgado

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lissette Delgado
"I’ve been with my insurance for years (9+years). But now rates have gone so high. I reached out to Karla Martinez and so glad! Saving so much we did our home first and cars are next. I had no idea I thought I had been saving. Also never really knew my agent. Ready to start this new insurance policy with State Farm and have an agent I know and trust. Gracias Karla!"
Profile photo of Kyle S. Overstreet

Kyle S. Overstreet

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle S. Overstreet
"Thank you so much to Ally Neece and the Bledsoe Agency! So helpful and knowledgeable securing my new insurance policies!"
Profile photo of Shirley Vazquez

Shirley Vazquez

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Vazquez
"Karla M. was super helpful and informative with all my questions regarding home and car insurance. She made the transition very easy for me."
Profile photo of Yatziry Rosas Medina

Yatziry Rosas Medina

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yatziry Rosas Medina
"I am beyond satisfied that I switched over to State Farm for my car insurance, it’s been such an easy process and I appreciate the attention to detail I’ve received. Ally was amazing and helpful! Can’t recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Mario Garcia

Mario Garcia

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Garcia
"Great service and very helpful as well. We had Farmers for over 9 years and were super excited to find out that StateFarm was able to cut our rates in half!!!! Thank you again, Karla Martinez, for your help and for answering all of our questions."
Profile photo of Tom Horne

Tom Horne

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Horne
"Tania took a difficult experience and guided us through it to a completely satisfactory result."
Profile photo of Josh Gerig

Josh Gerig

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Gerig
"Very professional and fast!! We were looking for competitive rates and coverage, which they hands-down beat competition."
Profile photo of sadaf yousufy

sadaf yousufy

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sadaf yousufy
"Allie and everyone were so nice and professionals. They offered me a great rate and i am happy having my insurance through them. I really love this place and I will definitely recommend it to my friends."
Profile photo of Matthew Blandford

Matthew Blandford

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Blandford
"Shes awesome. Attention to detail and also great customer service. And calling to make sure your ready for the switch. I've been with my last company for 7 years, the switch was easy with her!"
Profile photo of Dawn Teixeira

Dawn Teixeira

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Teixeira
"She is awsome"
Profile photo of Logan Sproul

Logan Sproul

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Sproul
"Ian bought me lunch on Mother’s Day"
Profile photo of Dyanna Logan

Dyanna Logan

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dyanna Logan
"He did an amazing job at getting me the insurance I wanted and I look forward to doing more business with him in the future. Very easy to talk to and understands your needs."
Profile photo of Kim grey

Kim grey

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim grey
"I could not believe I was able to save as much money as I did by switching my home and Auto Insurance to State Farm. I worked with Ian who was very patient and provided me with all the details I needed to feel comfortable making the switch. Definitely recommend reaching out to get a comparison."